Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search





House on fire : a novel / Bonnie [MacDougal] Kistler.

Kistler, Bonnie (author.).

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at BC Interlibrary Connect. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Castlegar Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Castlegar Public Library FIC KIS (Text) 35146002132561 Mystery Volume hold Checked out 2019-07-29

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781501198687 (hardcover) :
  • Physical Description: 401 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2019.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
In the tradition of Jodi Picoult and Celeste Ng, a tightly wound and suspenseful novel about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves the daughter of one parent dead--and the son of the other parent charged with manslaughter.
Subject: Stepfamilie > Fiction.
Traffic accidents > Fiction.
Genre: Domestic fiction
Suspense fiction.
Legal stories.

Additional Resources